Leadership Team

The senior leadership of the new Travelers Canada includes:

Heather Masterson, President and CEO

Doug Hogan, Chief Financial Officer

Susan Watts, Chief Operating Officer

Michael Lin, Chief Information Officer

Erika Schurr, Chief Actuary

Sabrina Carbe, Operations

Erica Glendinning, Business Insurance

Robert Burns, Surety

Steve Smith, Specialty Insurance

Lucy Hathaway, Marketing, Communications and Distribution

Anna McCrindell, Business Insurance

Pam Marson, Strategic Planning & Execution

Kareem Sandid, Strategic Initiatives

Rachael MacLean, Human Resources

Joanne Carmody, Claim

Caleb Earnest, Personal Insurance

Marc Gorbet, Legal

Kathleen Thomas, Risk Management